top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureFYSSoftball@gmail.com

Hopefully in 2020/21

Updated: May 18, 2020

Last year, I wrote the one and only post in the FYSSL Blog. I initially thought it may generate some interest, and would possibly create some fun. I deleted it after a few weeks because there seemed to be little or no response. Yet, after I deleted it, I got some feedback as to what happened to it. Some players told me it made our website quite different from others.

So, why we wait to play, ...

Even though the 2020 season has been cancelled you can still write something in the Blog anyway. If not, as they say,

17 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Little Known facts about me (you)

Strange But True (20 & 2020) BTW, relative to the year 2020, I always knew that 20 was my favorite/lucky number. Since Little League and in every sport in which I competed, I wore number 20. I always

My First Year Impressions of the FYSSL

I would personally like to thank the people who came up with the idea to start the Forever Young Senior Softball League. I don't know about you, but I am having a fun time playing ball in this leagu

bottom of page